For all those Facebook users out there who opted for the Facebook Timeline feature but didn't quite like it, here's a simple solution on how to get your old profile back.
Continue Reading...
- Head to the Facebook Developers page where you originally created an app to enable Timeline. Click "Edit app"
- The only way to remove Timeline is to delete the app. Click "Delete app" in the left sidebar.
- Once you confirm the app deletion, your Facebook Timeline will be disabled.